Work Group

The Work Group is leadership group within the HHFMA comprised of experts in the field of finance and management along with top CEO’s, CFO’s and COO’s in the home care & hospice sphere.

Chairman

Chris Attaya
VP of Business Intelligence
Strategic Healthcare Programs
cattaya@shpdata.com

Consultants
David Berman
Principal
Simione Healthcare Consultants
dberman@simione.com
Pat Laff
Owner
Laff Associates
plaff@laffassociates.com
Cory Rutledge
Principal
CliftonLarsonAllen, LLP
Cory.Rutledge@claconnect.com
Walt Borginis
wborginis@comcast.net
Christine Lang
Senior Director, Sales Strategy
Ability Network
Christine.Lang@ABILITYNetwork.com
Alan Schabes
Partner
Benesch, Friedlander, Coplan & Aronoff
aschabes@beneschlaw.com
Tom Boyd
Principal
Simione Healthcare Consultants
tboyd@simione.com
M. Aaron Little
Managing Director
BKD, LLP
mlittle@bkd.com
Nick Seabrook
Managing Director
BlackTree Healthcare Consulting
nickseabrook@blacktreehealthcare.com
Marcylle Combs
Owner
MAC Legacy
marcylle@maclegacyinc.com
Dave Macke
Shareholder
VonLehman & Company, Inc.
dmack@vlcpa.com
Mark Sharp
Partner
BKD, LLP
msharp@bkd.com
Keith Crownover
President
Delta Health Technologies
Keith.Crownover@Deltahealthtech.com
Todd Montigney
Managing Director
BlackTree Healthcare Consulting
toddmontigney@blacktreehealthcare.com
Rob Simione
Senior Manager
Simione Healthcare Consultants
robsimione@simione.com
Mike Dordick
Principal
McBee Associates
mikedordick@mcbeeassociates.com
Bill Musick
President
Integriti3D
bmusick@integriti3d.com
Bill Simione, III
Managing Principal
Simione Healthcare Consultants
wsimione3rd@simione.com
Melinda Gaboury
CEO
Healthcare Provider Solutions
mgaboury@healthcareprovidersolutions.com
Dimitri Panacopoulos
Senior Manager
BerryDunn
DPanacopoulos@berrydunn.com
Beau Sorenson
COO
VisionBound International
beau@visionbound.com
Tiffany Karlin
Partner, Director of Health Care Services
Mueller Prost PC
tkarlin@muellerprost.com
Sue Payne
Vice President & Chief Clinical Officer
Corridor
spayne@corridorgroup.com
Maria Warren
Consulting Director
McBee Associates
MariaWarren@McBeeAssociates.com
Mark Kulik
Managing Director
The Braff Group
mkulik@thebraffgroup.com
Providers
Patrick Brown
VP Finance
Trinity Health
Patrick.Brown@Trinity-Health.org
Paul Giles
Director of Home Health Finance
Dignity Health
Paul.Giles@DignityHealth.org
Lynn Roberts
Finance Director, Home Care Services
Roper St. Francis Health
Lynn.Roberts@rsfh.com
Joe Calcutt
CFO
Liberty Healthcare Management
jcalcutt@libertyhcare.com
Suzanne Krempasky
Director of Finance
VNA of St. Lukes – Home Health/Hospice
suzanne.krempasky@sluhn.org
Tim Rogers
President & CEO
Association for Home & Hospice Care of NC
tim@ahhcnc.org
Donna DeBlois
Chief Executive Officer
Maine Health Care at Home
ddeblois@homehealth.org
Summer Napier
CEO/Owner
Healing Hands Healthcare, LLC; Little Black Bag
House Calls, LLC
summer@healinghandshealthcare.us
Bob Roth
Managing Partner
Cypress Homecare
bobroth@cypresshomecare.com
Andrea Fairbanks
VP of Operations
Jordan Health Services
andrea.fairbanks@lifespringhomecare.com
Kris Novak
Sr. Director – Mergers & Acquisitions
Amedisys
kris.novak@amedisys.com
Elaine Stephens
Chief Executive Officer
Natick Walpole VNA
EStephens@wavna.org
Carolyn Flietstra
Executive Vice President
Holland Home
carolyn.flietstra@hollandhome.org
Jerry Peiffer
Finance Director
Cleveland Clinic Home Care Services
peiffeg@ccf.org
Josh Sullivan
Chief Financial Officer
VNA of Greater Philadelphia
jsullivan@vnaphilly.org
RJ Gagnon
CFO
Androscoggin Home Health Care & Hospice
Robert.Gagnon@androscoggin.org
Shawn Ricketts
Chief Financial Officer
UnityBPO
Shawn.Ricketts@UnityBPO.com
John Tranberg
Director, HCBS Finance
Good Samaritan Society
jtranber@good-sam.com
Brad Wear
Chief Financial Officer
Compassus Hospice
Bradley.Wear@compassus.com
Alumni
Ramsey Badre
Owner
Ramsey Badre & Associates
rbadre@comcast.net
Vern Peterschmidt
President
Peterschmidt & Associates
vpeterschmidt@q.com
Jay Weil
Owner
R&R Home Care, Inc.
jjweil@rrhomecare.com
Ted Cuppett
Managing Member
The Health Group, LLC
ted.cuppett@healthgroup.com
Bob Simione
Principal Emeritus
SImione Healthcare Consultants
rsimione@simione.com

Private Duty Home Care Association • 228 Seventh Street, SE • Washington, DC 20003 • (202) 547-7424

An Affiliate of the National Association for Home Care & Hospice