Board of Directors

The leadership of HHFMA is comprised of representation from the home care and hospice provider community as well as financial management consultant. Board members are elected by the membership of the HHFMA. Each serves a two year term, half of whom turn over each year to assure continuity. The Chairman of HHFMA serves as the new organization’s representative on the NAHC Board of Directors.

Chairperson

Mark Sharp
BKD, Ltd.
MSharp@bkd.com

Consultants

Mike Dordick
McBee Associates
MikeDordick@mcbeeassociates.com

Thomas E. Boyd (Ex Officio)
Simione Consultants, LLC
Tboyd@simione.com

Charles Pat Laff (Ex Officio)
Laff Associates
plaff@laffasoociates.com

Robert Simione (Ex Officio)
Simione Consultants, LLC
rsimione@simione.com

Bill Musick
Corridor Group
bmusick@corridorgroup.com

David Macke
VonLehman & Company, Inc.
dmacke@vlcpa.com

Dexter W. Braff (Ex Officio)
The Braff Group
dbraff@thebraffgroup.com

Melinda Gaboury (Ex Officio)
Healthcare Provider Solutions, Inc.
mgaboury@healthcareprovidersolutions.com

William J. Simione III
Simione Consultants, LLC
wsimione3rd@simione.com

Aaron Little (Ex Officio)
BKD, Ltd.
mlittle@bkd.com

Christopher Attaya (Ex Officio)
SHP Strategic Health Partners, LLC
cattaya@shpdata.com

Providers

Marcylle Combs
Foundation Management Services Inc.
marcylle.combs@fms-regional.com

Walter Borginis (Ex Officio)
VNA of Greater Philadelphia
wborginis@vnaphilly.org

Anne Hochsprung
SuncoastHospice
annehochsprung@thehospice.org

Paul Giles (Ex Officio)
Dignity Health Care
(Catholic Healthcare West)
pgiles@chw.edu

Joe Calcutt (Ex Officio)
Liberty Home Care LLC
jcalcutt@libertyhcare.com

Patrick Brown
Penn Home Care and Hospice Services
Patrick.Brown@uphs.upenn.edu

Tony James
Hospice Compassus
Anthony.james@hospicecom.com