Board of Directors

The leadership of HHFMA is comprised of representation from the home care and hospice provider community as well as financial management consultant. Board members are elected by the membership of the HHFMA. Each serves a two year term, half of whom turn over each year to assure continuity.

Chairperson

Mark Sharp
BKD, LLP
MSharp@bkd.com

Consultants

Mike Dordick 
McBee Associates
MikeDordick@mcbeeassociates.com

Bill Musick
Integriti3D
bmusick@integriti3d.com

Nick Seabrook
BlackTree Healthcare Consulting
nickseabrook@blacktreehealthcare.com

William J. Simione, III
Simione Healthcare Consultants
wsimione3rd@simione.com

Chris Attaya (Ex Officio)
Strategic Healthcare Programs
cattaya@shpdata.com

Thomas E. Boyd (Ex Officio)
Simione Consultants, LLC
Tboyd@simione.com

Melinda Gaboury (Ex Officio)
Healthcare Provider Solutions, Inc.
mgaboury@healthcareprovidersolutions.com

Charles Pat Laff (Ex Officio)
Laff Associates
plaff@laffasoociates.com

David Macke (Ex Officio)
VonLehman & Company, Inc.
dmacke@vlcpa.com

Providers

Wanda Cooley
Well Care, LLC
wcoley@wellcarehealth.com

Marcylle Combs
Foundation Management Services Inc.
marcylle.combs@fms-regional.com

Carolyn Flietstra
Holland Home
carolyn.flietstra@hollandhome.org

Jerry Peiffer
Cleveland Clinic Home Care Services
peiffeg@ccf.org

Walt Borginis (Ex Officio)
wborginis@comcast.net

Joe Calcutt(Ex Officio)
Liberty Healthcare Management
jcalcutt@libertyhcare.com

Paul Giles(Ex Officio)
DignityHealth
Paul.Giles@DignityHealth.org

Here is a link the the HHFMA Organizational Chart.