Advisory Board

The leadership of HHFMA is comprised of representation from the home care and hospice provider community as well as financial management consultant. Board members are elected by the membership of the HHFMA. Each serves a two year term, half of whom turn over each year to assure continuity.

Chairperson

Chris Attaya
Strategic Healthcare Programs
cattaya@shpdata.com

Consultants

Mike Dordick
McBee Associates
mikedordick@mcbeeassociates.com

Aaron Little
BKD, LLP
mlittle@bkd.com

Bill Musick
Intgirti3D
bmusick@integriti3d.com

Nick Seabrook
BlackTree Healthcare Consulting
nickseabrook@blacktreehealthcare.com

Tom Boyd (Ex Officio)
Simione Healthcare Consultants
tboyd@simione.com

Melinda Gaboury (Ex Officio)
Healthcare Provider Solutions
mgaboury@healthcareprovidersolutions.com

Pat Laff (Ex Officio)
Laff Associates
plaff@laffassociates.com

Dave Macke (Ex Officio)
VonLehman & Company, Inc.
dmacke@vlcpa.com

Mark Sharp (Ex Officio)
BKD, LLP
msharp@bkd.com

Bill Simione (Ex Officio)
Simione Healthcare Consultants
wsimione3rd@simione.com

Walt Borginis (Ex Officio)
wborginis@comcast.net

Marcylle Combs (Ex Officio)
Foundation Management Services
Marcylle.Combs@FMS-Regional.com

Providers

Donna Deblois
Maine Health Care at Home
ddeblois@homehealth.org

Carolyn Flietstra
Holland Home
carolyn.flietstra@hollandhome.org

Jerry Peiffer
Cleveland Clinic Home Care Services
peiffeg@ccf.org

Joe Calcutt (Ex Officio)
Liberty Healthcare Management
jcalcutt@libertyhcare.com

Paul Giles (Ex Officio)
DignityHealth
Paul.Giles@DignityHealth.org

Here is a link the the HHFMA Organizational Chart.