Advisory Board

The leadership of HHFMA is comprised of representation from the home care and hospice provider community as well as financial management consultant. Board members are elected by the membership of the HHFMA. Each serves a two year term, half of whom turn over each year to assure continuity.

Chairperson
Chris Attaya
Strategic Healthcare Programs
cattaya@shpdata.com
Consultants
Mike Dordick
McBee Associates
mikedordick@mcbeeassociates.com
Tom Boyd (Ex Officio)
Simione Healthcare Consultants
tboyd@simione.com
Mark Sharp (Ex Officio)
BKD, LLP
msharp@bkd.com
Aaron Little
BKD, LLP
mlittle@bkd.com
Melinda Gaboury (Ex Officio)
Healthcare Provider Solutions
mgaboury@healthcareprovidersolutions.com
Bill Simione (Ex Officio)
Simione Healthcare Consultants
wsimione3rd@simione.com
Bill Musick
Integriti3D
bmusick@integriti3d.com
Pat Laff (Ex Officio)
Laff Associates
plaff@laffassociates.com
Walt Borginis (Ex Officio)
wborginis@comcast.net
Nick Seabrook
BlackTree Healthcare Consulting
nickseabrook@blacktreehealthcare.com
Dave Macke (Ex Officio)
VonLehman & Company, Inc.
dmacke@vlcpa.com
Marcylle Combs (Ex Officio)
MAC Legacy
marcylle@maclegacyinc.com
Providers
Donna Deblois
Maine Health Care at Home
ddeblois@homehealth.org
Patrick Brown
Trinity Health
patrick.brown@trinity-health.org
Joe Calcutt (Ex Officio)
Liberty Healthcare Management
jcalcutt@libertyhcare.com
Carolyn Flietstra
Holland Home
carolyn.flietstra@hollandhome.org
Jerry Peiffer
Cleveland Clinic Home Care Services
peiffeg@ccf.org
Paul Giles (Ex Officio)
DignityHealth
paul.giles@dignityhealth.org

Here is a link to the HHFMA Organization Chart.

Private Duty Home Care Association • 228 Seventh Street, SE • Washington, DC 20003 • (202) 547-7424

An Affiliate of the National Association for Home Care & Hospice