Advisory Board

The leadership of HHFMA is comprised of representation from the home care and hospice provider community as well as financial management consultants from the industry. Advisory Board members are nominated and appointed from among the membership of the HHFMA Workgroup for a maximum of two consecutive two-year terms.

Chair
Chris Attaya
Strategic Healthcare Programs
cattaya@shpdata.com
Consultants
Marcylle Combs
MAC Legacy
marcylle@maclegacyinc.com
M. Aaron Little
FORVIS
MAaron.Little@forvis.com
Mark Sharp (Ex Officio)
FORVIS
msharp@bkd.com
Mike Dordick (Ex-officio)
McBee
mikedordick@mcbeeassociates.com
Dave Macke (Ex Officio)
VonLehman & Company, Inc.
dmacke@vlcpa.com
Bill Simione, III (Ex Officio)
SimiTree Healthcare Consulting
wsimione3rd@simitreehc.com
Melinda Gaboury
Healthcare Provider Solutions
mgaboury@healthcareprovidersolutions.com
Bill Musick (Ex-Officio)
Integriti3D
bmusick@integriti3d.com
Maria Warren
McBee
MariaWarren@mcbeeassociates.com
Pat Laff (Ex Officio)
Laff Associates
plaff@laffassociates.com
Nick Seabrook (Ex Officio)
SimiTree Healthcare Consulting
mark.sharp@forvis.com
Providers
Tom Boyd (Ex Officio)
Aftercare Nursing Services
tboyd@aftercare1.com
Carolyn Flietstra
cflietstra@gmail.com
Jerry Peiffer
Cleveland Clinic Home Care Services
peiffeg@ccf.org
Patrick Brown
Trinity Health
patrick.brown@trinity-health.org
RJ Gagnon
Androscoggin Home Health Care + Hospice
RJ.Gagnon@androscoggin.org
Elaine Stephens
Natick Walpole VNA
EStephens@wavna.org
Joe Calcutt (Ex Officio)
Liberty Healthcare Management
jcalcutt@libertyhcare.com
Summer Napier
Healing Hands Healthcare
summer@healthhandshealthcare.us

Here is a link to the HHFMA Organization Chart.

Home Care and Hospice Financial Managers Association (HHFMA) • 228 Seventh Street, SE • Washington, DC 20003 • (202) 547-7424

An Affiliate of the National Association for Home Care & Hospice